LENDERS/BANKS

David Hernandez - Se habla español
 
Branch Manager / Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
david@themortgageloanexpert.com
 
Primary: (512) 291-6100 | Fax: (512) 291-6136
 7901 Cameron Road 2-246, Austin, TX, 78754
 NMLS #230764
ITIN Loans

Sergio Guerrero
 
Mortgage Advisor
sergio@efgtx.com
 
Cell: (512) 773-6832 | Fax: (512) 366-9831
 3415 Greystone DR, Ste. #205, Austin, TX 78731
 NMLS #246509
ITIN Loans

Stephen Roberts
 
Mortgage Lender
 stephen@robertsandco.us
 
Cell: (830) 370-1630
 4611 Bee Cave Rd, Ste. #206, Austin, TX 78746
 NMLS #1022103

Yvonne L Noack
 
Loan Officer
ynoack@ufcu.org
 Primary: (512) 997-4606
 NMLS # 509721
 University Federal Credit Union | NMLS # 441215
 ufcu.org

Joann Harkins (Land and New Construction)
 
Prosperity Bank
 Office: (512) 285-2752
 Cell: (512) 627-5256
Joann.harkins@prosperitybankusa.com
 
www.ProsperityBankUSA.com

Jose A. Gonzalez (Does ITIN Loans)
 
First National Bank of Bastrop
 Loan Officer – Elgin Branch

 Office: (512) 321-2561
jgonzales@fnbbastrop.com
 
NMLS# 144798
Maria Torres - Assitant
 
Office: (512) 303-1003
mtorres@fnbbastrop.com


INSPECTORS

Glenn Gawlik
 
Fourpoints Inspection Service
 512-659-3260
glenn@4pointsinspection.com

Tutor Home and Septic Inspections
 
Chet Tutor
 Phone: (512) 966-9575
Rainbow Septic Inspections
 
Jan Witt
 Phone: (512) 380-9024

Dudley’s Home Inspections
 
Phone: (512) 297-1275
dudleysinspection@gmail.com

Code 3 Home Inspections
 
Phone: (469) 601-6108
chris@Code3PropertyInspections.com


INSURANCE

 Farmers Insurance Elizalde Agency
 
Ana Alanis 
 Office: (512) 697-9584
 Text: (512) 522-9584
Ana@AustinFarmersAgent.com
 
102 E. Mockingbird LN, Austin, TX 78745

Texas Premier Insurance Agency
 
Ivonne Carpio
 Office: (512) 643-3458
ivonne@TXPInsurance.com

102 E. Mockingbird Ln Austin TX 78745